Dyżury / konsultacje

Dyżury pracowników w roku 2019/2020
(sem. zimowy)

dr hab. Dominik Antonowicz, prof. UMK
p. 218, tel. 611-36-40, e-mail: dominik.antonowicz@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek, 11:30-13:00

dr Beata Bielska
p. 208, tel. 611 36 22, e-mail: bielska.beata@umk.pl
dyżur: środa, 11:30-13:00

dr Stanisław Burdziej
p. 211, tel. 611-36-44, e-mail: stanislaw.burdziej@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek, 10:00-11:30

dr Jarosław Domalewski
p. 116, tel. 611-36-15, e-mail: domal@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek, 11.30-13.00

dr Łukasz Dominiak
p. 216, 611-36-46, e-mail: lukasz@umk.pl
dyżury: wtorek, 13:00-14:30

dr Agnieszka Furmańska-Maruszak
p. 222, tel. 611-36-78, e-mail: afmaruszak@umk.pl
dyżur: piątek, 11:30-13:00

dr Wojciech Goszczyński
p. 208, tel. 611-36-22, e-mail: wojciech.goszczynski@umk.pl
dyżury: czwartek, 15:00-16:30

dr Marta Jaworska
p. 218
dyżury: poniedziałek 9:45-11:15

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kaleta
p. 203, tel. 611-36-50, e-mail: kaleta@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek 11:30-13:00

dr hab. Arkadiusz Karwacki, prof. UMK
p. 210, tel. 611-36-45, e-mail: arekarwacki@wp.pl
dyżur: czwartek, 11:30-13:00

dr hab. Wojciech Knieć, prof. UMK
p. 202, tel. 611-36-49, e-mail: kniec@umk.pl
dyżur: poniedziałek, 15:30-17:30

dr Monika Kwiecińska-Zdrenka
p. 203, tel. 611-36-50, e-mail: monika.kwiecinska@umk.pl
dyżur: poniedziałek, 9:45-11:15

mgr Malwina Krajewska
p. 117,  e-mail: mkrajewska@umk.pl
dyżur: środa, 11:30-13:00

mgr Andrzej Meler
p. 118,  e-mail: andrzej.meler@umk.pl
dyżur: piątek, 11:30-12:15

dr hab. Krzysztof Olechnicki, prof. UMK
p. 209, tel. 611-36-22, e-mail: ko@umk.pl
dyżur: środa, 11:15-12:45

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Piątek
p. 217, tel. 611-36-41, e-mail: crispiat@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek, 15:00-16:30

dr hab. Krzysztof Pietrowicz
p. 214, tel. 611-36-39, e-mail: krzysztof.pietrowicz@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek 11:30-13:00

dr Elwira Piszczek
p. 204, tel. 611-36-51, e-mail: elwirapi@umk.pl
dyżur: środa, 13:00-14:00

dr Anna Pokorska
p. 218, p. 218, tel. 611-36-40, e-mail: anna.pokorska@umk.pl
urlop macierzyński

dr hab. Radosław Sojak, prof. UMK
p. 109, tel. 611-36-29, e-mail: kedar@umk.pl
dyżur: poniedziałek, 9:00-10:00 i czwartek, 10:15-11:30

dr Piotr Stankiewicz
p. 211, 611-36-44, e-mail: piotrek@umk.pl
dyżur: nd.

dr Katarzyna Suwada
p. 222, tel. 611-36-78, e-mail: katarzyna.suwada@umk.pl
dyżur: środa, 9:45-11:15

prof. dr hab. Krystyna Szafraniec
p. 114, tel. 611-36-16, e-mail: krystyna.szafraniec@umk.pl
urlop naukowy

dr Joanna Szalacha-Jarmużek
p. 212, tel. 611-36-39, e-mail: joanna.szalacha@umk.pl
dyżur: wtorek 11:30-13:00; środa 10:00-11:30

prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szlendak
p. 117, tel. 611-36-35, e-mail: szlendak@umk.pl
dyżur: poniedziałek 12:30-14:00

dr Krzysztof Wasielewski
p. 116 lub 212, tel. 611-36-15, e-mail: kwasielewski@wp.pl
dyżur: środa, 11:30-13:00

dr Anna Wójtewicz
p. 222, tel. 611-36-39, e-mail: anna.wojtewicz@umk.pl
dyżur: czwartek, 13:30-15:00

dr Michał Wróblewski
p. 208 lub 212 , tel. 611-36-22, e-mail: michwrob@umk.pl
dyżur: środa, 13:15-14:45

dr hab. Grzegorz Zabłocki, prof. UMK
p. 206, tel. 611-36-52, e-mail: grzegorz@umk.pl
dyżur:

dr hab. Andrzej Zybertowicz, prof. UMK
p. 215, tel. 611-36-43, e-mail: ertowicz@umk.pl
urlop